School of Educational Studies  |  Main Campus

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ms. Noroslinda Binti Hussain
Principal Assistant Registrar
NRLINDA@USM.MY
     04-6532576
Mr. Mohd Jaya Bin Mohd Johan
Senior Assistant Registrar
JAYAJOHAN@USM.MY
     04-6532049
Mr. Akhmal Omar
Computer Technician (Computer Lab)
  AKHMAL@USM.MY
 04-6532553

Mr. Azizi Azmi
Operational Assistant - Postgraduate Studies
  AZIZI_AZMI@USM.MY
 04-6532516

Mrs. Farah Shafinaz Ibrahim
Executive Secretary
SFARAH@USM.MY
      04-6533255

Mrs. Hafiza Arzmi
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operational) - Asset/Grant
   RGNURHAFIZA@USM.MY
    04-6533234

Ms. Hanisah Yusoff
Research Assistant
   NISAH@USM.MY
  04-6535409

Mr. Ishak Mahashar
Operational Assistant - Undergraduate Studies
  ISHAK_MAHASHAR@USM.MY
 04-6532572

Mr. Mohamad Kamarul Azfar Ainuddin
Information Technology Officer
  MKAZFAR@USM.MY 
 04-6535404

Mr. Mohamed Fauzi Ahmad
Laboratory Assistant (Physics)
  FAUZI@USM.MY
 04-6532562

Mr. Mohd Nizam Sukhairi Mohamad Saad
Assistant Science Officer (Chemistry)
  MNSUKHAIRI@USM.MY
 04-6532516

Mr. Mohd Aslam Abdullah
Assistant Science Officer (Biology)
ASLAM@USM.MY
 04-6533769

Mr. Muhammad Hazrul Saifuddin Abdul Hamid
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operational) - Undergraduate Studies (Academic / Examination)
Mrs. Leny Azliffa Abdul Aziz
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operational) - Postgraduate Studies (Coursework Mode / Mixed Mode)
     LENY@USM.MY
    04-6535185

Mrs. Nawwar Fairuz Sariffuddin
Research Officer
    NAWWAR@USM.MY
  04-6535403

Mrs. Nor Syazwani Mansor
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operational) - Undergraduate Studies (Academic / Teaching Practise)
  SYAZWANIMANSOR96@USM.MY
    04-6532516

Mrs. Norhalida Hashim
Science Officer
    HALIDA@USM.MY
   04-6534839

 

Mrs. Norhayati Mamur
Graphic Designer
   YATH@USM.MY
  04-6535405

Mrs. Nur Fadillah Zainal Abidin
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operational) - Undergraduate Studies (Academic / KPI)
Mrs. Nurhaniza Binti Mohd Noor
Chief Administrative Assistant
 NURHANIZA@USM.MY
    04-6534953
Mrs. Rohartina Razali
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operational) - Postgraduate Studies (Viva-Voce / Colloquium)
  ROHARTINA@USM.MY
    04-6533761

Mrs. Salwani Jaafar
Senior Executive Secretary
 JSALWANI@USM.MY
      04-6533231
Mrs. Siti Salina Shaikh Abdul Rahman
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operational Finance)
 SALINA_RAHMAN@USM.MY
04-6533446

Mr. Yeoh Huei Choong
General Office Assistant
   HUIZHONG@USM.MY
  04-6535404

Mr. Zamani Abdul Rahim
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operational) - Postgraduate Studies (Research Mode)
  ZAMANI_ARAHIM@USM.MY
 04-6533235

School of Educational Studies
Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800, Penang, Malaysia
Tel: 604-6533231 | Fax : 604-6572907
Email : dean_edu@usm.my | icon admin